Getting to the Good Part

Getting to the Good Part

Reesy Snowden & Misty Fine have been friends since childhood. Misty's work life is thriving & she has found Mr. Right at last. Although Reesy's trying to be happy for her friend, she is troubled by this intrusion into the one friendship that has always come first for both women. Nonetheless, Reesy's dreams of a dance career have become reality & she is also seeing a man who might be a keeper. Unfortunately, her self-destructive tendencies threaten to destroy her, until true love & friendship save the day.


Author
Publisher Hachette UK
Release Date
ISBN 0759526931
Pages 352 pages
Getting to the Good Part
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Lolita Files
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-09-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Reesy Snowden & Misty Fine have been friends since childhood. Misty's work life is thriving & she has found Mr. Right at last. Although Reesy's trying to be hap
Patty Gets Well
Language: en
Pages: 52
Authors: Pat Frevert
Categories: Leukemia
Type: BOOK - Published: 1982-10 - Publisher: Xs Books

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Anna Bell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-26 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of It Started With A Tweet and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinse
Getting Real About Having it All
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Megan Dalla-Camina
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-01 - Publisher: Hay House, Inc

A book which provides expert career guidance, helping you to bring out your personal best, build and shape a career that you love and guide you towards creating
Getting Children to Sleep: Sleep Habits for Good Health
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Cathy Wilson
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-03 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Getting Children to Sleep: Sleep Habits for Good Health by Cathy Wilson, reveals proven strategies that will lead your child to the quality sleep that their gro
Getting Wrecked
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: Kimberly Sue
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-24 - Publisher: Univ of California Press

Getting Wrecked provides a rich ethnographic account of women battling addiction as they cycle through jail, prison, and community treatment programs in Massach
Getting Used to Being Shot At
Language: en
Pages: 249
Authors: Mark K. Christ
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-04 - Publisher: University of Arkansas Press

This collection of letters bears witness to the Civil War of the common soldiers and junior officers of the Army of Tennessee. Brothers Alex and Tom Spence desc
Achievement Matters: Getting Your Child The Best Education Possible
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Hugh B. Price
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-01 - Publisher: Kensington Books

"Inspiring stories, practical tips and expert advice." —Ebony "Inspiring stories and practical tips urge parents and caregivers to unlock their children's pot
Overwhelmed - Getting Over Adrenal Fatigue
Language: en
Pages: 33
Authors: Anthony N. Burke
Categories: Health & Fitness
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-10 - Publisher: Speedy Publishing LLC

"Overwhelmed- Getting Over Adrenal Fatigue" starts out by defining what adrenal fatigue is and then goes into an explanation of all the signs and symptoms that
The Grey Woman
Language: en
Pages: 287
Authors: Elizabeth Gaskell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-26 - Publisher: Lindhardt og Ringhof

Anna, a German mill-owner’s daughter, marries a French aristocrat and moves to France. She discovers that her husband killed his previous wife and that he is