The Royal Baby's Big Red Bus Tour of London

The Royal Baby's Big Red Bus Tour of London

It's a beautiful day, and the Royal Family are sunning themselves in the Palace Gardens. The royal babies' grandad is even having a bit of a snooze - what bliss! When all of a sudden -- BEEP BEEP! BEEP BEEP! It's the Big Red Bus, and it's come to take the Royal Family on a tour of London! With so much to see, the city is their oyster, with the Royal Family hopping off at the Natural History Museum, London Zoo, the London Eye and Tower Bridge. They even ride a water taxi to Greenwich, before it's finally time for - you've guessed it - a spot of shopping! The Royal Baby's Big Red Bus Tour of London is the next installment in the brilliantly bonkers and fabulously funny Royal Baby series that's perfect for fans of London, the Royal Family and crackingly good stories.


Author
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing
Release Date
ISBN 1408880466
Pages 32 pages
The Royal Baby's Big Red Bus Tour of London
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Martha Mumford
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-01 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

It's a beautiful day, and the Royal Family are sunning themselves in the Palace Gardens. The royal babies' grandad is even having a bit of a snooze - what bliss
The Big Red Bus
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Judy Hindley
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-01-01 - Publisher: Candlewick Press (MA)

A bus gets stuck in a hole in the road, holding up a long line of other vehicles and the repair of the road.
The Adventures of Patty and the Big Red Bus
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Meghan McCarthy
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

Patty and her younger sister have exciting adventures in her magical red bus, from deep under the ocean and a big-top circus to the highest mountain and a bustl
Making the Big Red Machine
Language: en
Pages: 360
Authors: Daryl Smith
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-04 - Publisher: McFarland

"The book chronicles the Cincinnati Reds from 1967 to 1979, when general manager Bob Howsam built the lineups that won four National League pennants and two Wor
Picture Books Plus
Language: en
Pages: 133
Authors: Sue McCleaf Nespeca
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: American Library Association

Why use picture books with children? -- Extending picture books through art -- Extending picture books through drama -- Extending picture books through music --
Violin
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Peter Davey
Categories: Violin
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: A&C Black

The way to learn violin through songs and tunes.
Big Red Bus 2
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: María José Lobo
Categories: English language
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993-01-01 - Publisher:

Big Red’S New World Order
Language: en
Pages: 378
Authors: Lloyd R. Adams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-22 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

I Am the Big Red Barn, part I, begins this trilogy. It is a factual fantasy of the life and times of Big Red, told in his own words when it was discovered by a
How Voters Feel
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Stephen Coleman
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-02-25 - Publisher: Cambridge University Press

This is a book about voting - what people think they are doing when they cast a vote.
Little Cat and the Big Red Bus
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Jane Godwin
Categories: Buses
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Picture Puffin

'The bus went over and the bus went around. The bus went up and the bus went down. ' Winter and summer Little Cat goes to school on the big red bus with her big