The Withers Awaken

The Withers Awaken

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace except Watcher; the young archer still suspects Krael has bigger plans. He’s right. In the darkness of the Cave of Slumber, Krael awakens the imprisoned wither horde, and with the help of creepers and endermen, the wither army is released from their rocky jail. They spread across the Far Lands, searching for the ancient Vault of Weapons which will make the army of withers indestructible. But one man alone holds the secret to the Vault’s whereabouts: the Far Land’s last living NPC wizard. Watcher and his friends must race to find the wizard before Krael and his army of monsters. But if they fail, a wave of destruction, led by the King of the Withers, will sweep across the landscape, destroying everything—and everyone—they know.


Author
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Release Date
ISBN 1510734929
Pages 240 pages
The Withers Awaken
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Mark Cheverton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-03 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace
The Withers Awaken
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Mark Cheverton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-17 - Publisher: Sky Pony

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace
The 21st Century Great Awakening
Language: en
Pages: 130
Authors: Edward T. Holliday
Categories: Church
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher: Wicker Mountain Media

"The energy, power, and purpose for a cogent revival and a 21st century great awakening are found in [John 17:21]. Even today, Jesus prays for us to be unified
Bones of Doom
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Mark Cheverton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-07 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

After the fall of the zombies, the balance of power between the monsters of the Far Lands of Minecraft is disrupted. The skeleton warlord Rakar grows stronger,
Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Rosalyn Eves
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-19 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows. The Bin
Awakening in the Dream
Language: en
Pages: 576
Authors: David Wilcock
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher: Penguin

New York Times bestselling author David Wilcock's latest captivating work of nonfiction, exploring new hidden truths about extraterrestrials, dreams, sacred sci
The Awakening
Language: en
Pages: 558
Authors: Neville
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-13 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

If one is looking for answers to the meaning of life and how to make a happier, richer existence—e.g., relationships, finances, health—then Neville’s teac
Into the Spiders' Lair
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: Mark Cheverton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-09 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The witches of the Far Lands of Minecraft are missing . . . all of them! When a young village girl is badly injured, and only a witch can help her, Watcher and
Gargoyle Awakening
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Lisa Blackwood
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-22 - Publisher: Lisa Blackwood

An untried sorceress teams up with an immortal gargoyle to stop a goddess from enslaving Earth in this epic urban fantasy series. SORCERESS AWAKENING When Lilli
Awakening The Slumbering Spirit
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: John Loren Sandford
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-20 - Publisher: Charisma Media

DIVHave you ever longed to do something great for God, but lacked the ability to put “feet” to your longings? Have you tried to overcome your lack of passio