The Withers Awaken

The Withers Awaken

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace except Watcher; the young archer still suspects Krael has bigger plans. He’s right. In the darkness of the Cave of Slumber, Krael awakens the imprisoned wither horde, and with the help of creepers and endermen, the wither army is released from their rocky jail. They spread across the Far Lands, searching for the ancient Vault of Weapons which will make the army of withers indestructible. But one man alone holds the secret to the Vault’s whereabouts: the Far Land’s last living NPC wizard. Watcher and his friends must race to find the wizard before Krael and his army of monsters. But if they fail, a wave of destruction, led by the King of the Withers, will sweep across the landscape, destroying everything—and everyone—they know.


Author
Publisher Simon and Schuster
Release Date
ISBN 1510734929
Pages 240 pages
The Withers Awaken
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Mark Cheverton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-03 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Krael, the Wither King, has been trapped deep underground, ending his reign of terror, and all the NPCs of the Far Lands have all put away their swords in peace
The 21st Century Great Awakening
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Wicker Mountain Media

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Rosalyn Eves
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-19 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows. The Bin
Awakening in the Dream
Language: en
Pages: 576
Authors: David Wilcock
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher: Penguin

New York Times bestselling author David Wilcock's latest captivating work of nonfiction, exploring new hidden truths about extraterrestrials, dreams, sacred sci
Flowers From The Withering Garden
Language: en
Pages: 818
Authors: Trent Chess
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-02-04 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

This book of poetry is from the view of the world through my eyes and no other. I have always looked to the darker nature of life and the souls of men. I have a
The Awakening
Language: en
Pages: 558
Authors: Neville
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-13 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

If one is looking for answers to the meaning of life and how to make a happier, richer existence—e.g., relationships, finances, health—then Neville’s teac
Awakening The Slumbering Spirit
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: John Loren Sandford
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-20 - Publisher: Charisma Media

DIVHave you ever longed to do something great for God, but lacked the ability to put “feet” to your longings? Have you tried to overcome your lack of passio
Spirituality and the Awakening Self
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: David G. PhD Benner
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-01 - Publisher: Baker Books

Being human is a lifelong journey of becoming. This journey defines our humanity, for it is a journey toward our source and our fulfillment, described in Christ
The Awakened One
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Sherab Chodzin Kohn
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-02-15 - Publisher: Shambhala Publications

The story of the founder of Buddhism is one of the world's great archetypal tales of spiritual awakening. He was born Siddhartha Gautama in the sixth century BC
Atlantis Awakening
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Alyssa Day
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-06 - Publisher: Penguin

To rescue the world from an overwhelming evil, Poseidon’s warriors have risen from Atlantis. Chief among them is Ven, serving as the King’s Vengeance by bir